
Saturday, January 23, 2010, 7:07 PM
I don't get it why the fuck my period is 1 week earlier then it used to. Maybe i should cut down and not drink too much cold water. Ne'way, went to Katong Mall (So far -.-) today to see the tuition centre. Quite okay, but i can confirm it will be darn awkward for me cos i'm the last student. Zzzz, i will be darn irritated if the kids there keep staring at me like their eyes are gonna fall out.
Stupid Wyelin didn't msg me to confirm the trip to Ikea. Lazy ass! Tsk, i think the mood swings are getting me. I feel so irritated with everything.
Bro's friends are at home playing mahjong. HATE IT. SO NOISY. Then this girl stared at me. I hate it when people stare at me.