runningwild/ (more...)

( That's me behind the mask, spot me )

Cheryl, 18.
» @ / FACEBOOK / TWITTER «

( Affiliates )
Alisah Angela Aisyah Belynda Guiling Lyza Sharon Shuhadah Zikri
( Tagboard )
Not gonna put up a cbox. If there's anything you wanna know, find me.

( Layout Credits )
Layout done by 16thday :) Banner from The Fading Night, mini icons from Hello-love.net. Inspired by The Atlantic.


....
Tuesday, November 24, 2009, 9:50 PM

Hey yoz stupid bitch.


How are you? I'm damn bored at home........
Please ask me out. Stop watching dramas and wanting to see your ti-oh-pee in IRIS. And where the hell is BABA bitch, forever on facebook/viwawa playing her game. Gone MIA.


Lets go Ikea for lunch some day! Or DTF.
And omgz GL dyed her hair manz yoz. I haven't even cut mine ㅠ_ㅠ Plus I'm freaking poor left with $20 to spend. AND PLEASE GODDAMN REPLY! .. and please tell me you're not working.


Goodbye,
For me to know for you to find out (message is only for Cheryl Bong, not all you bitches. Peace out.)


PS/ What YO MAMA is back?! Please bloody update your blog because ITS DEADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.

[Reply to anonymous]
I was still thinking who the fuck wrote this post which i've never even written it before. And so i thought, it has to be you. So..

Firstly, i'm perfectly fine and healthy, if thats what you want to hear? And I thought you LOVE to spend your time at home and be a 宅女, or so i heard from what you said. So far, i did not have the chance to see my beloved T-O-P in Iris cos earlier, i've watched it on tv and it turns out to be so bloody different from the internet.

Secondly, baba has not gone MIA, its just that you haven't been asking her out.

Thirdly, if you want to have lunch at Ikea or DTF, you can go and arrange. But i'm not sure about GL now since she's started working.

Fourth, I went to cut my hair and it turns out to be so hideous until i do not wish to face anybody. I haven't dye my hair yet cos i scared later i dye already, it will look extremely weird and hideous. Maybe i can learn to be like you and be a 宅女. :D

Fifth, I'm not working yet, cos i'm like overly fussy getting jobs hence i'm still jobless. But i don't really care so maybe wait till my hair is more.. you know better, then i might consider getting a job. Next year? Idk.

Lastly, my blog is not dead now since i've already replied to everything you've asked. :) Call me if you want to go out or smth.