runningwild/ (more...)

( That's me behind the mask, spot me )

Cheryl, 18.
» @ / FACEBOOK / TWITTER «

( Affiliates )
Alisah Angela Aisyah Belynda Guiling Lyza Sharon Shuhadah Zikri
( Tagboard )
Not gonna put up a cbox. If there's anything you wanna know, find me.

( Layout Credits )
Layout done by 16thday :) Banner from The Fading Night, mini icons from Hello-love.net. Inspired by The Atlantic.


Sleeping disorder or lethargic?
Wednesday, July 29, 2009, 7:22 PM

My body is really screwed man. Idk why but for the past few days i have been sleeping non-stop in school. By right, i should feel refreshed but it turns out otherwise. In fact, i think the more i sleep, the more tired i will feel. Is this weird or what? I think i just need a whole day to replenish my energy uh.

Even during my tuition just now, i'm half awake. Same goes to ytd. And now i have double eyelids already. When i have double eyelids, it means that i'm super tired. But if i have only one double eyelid on the either side of my eye, it means that i'm still okay, not that tired or sleepy. But if i have no double eyelids (fyi, my double eyelids are hidden. I follow my dad. I have his genes, so don't say i'm a freak), it means that my energy is fully replenished. Ok, if you have no idea wtf am i talking about, just look at this.

=.= → Super tired
-.= → Normal
-.- → Sleep fully replenished

I'M NOT WEIRD OKAY.. Aisyah went home during bio today. So sad uh, one by one, the people arnd me starting to fall sick. To both Aisyah and Wyelin, get well soon okay! Esp Wyelin! Although i am kind of enjoying the peace and serenity in class without your shoutings, but i still miss you. :D Don't vomit even more or what luh. I'm sure after you see this sentence, you will recover even faster!

Ok, i have to start doing my iw already. Hafta pass it up tmrw! And stupid Angela dk whether got go school tmrw anot. Just because she DON'T WANT DO, she don't want come school. Bad ass bitch.