
Thursday, July 9, 2009, 7:43 PM
School today was exceptionally fun. Throughout the entire day, i'm accompanied with laughters. That's a good thing, and i like it. Had our class photo taken during SS, that bitch lesson (YAY). It was so awkward okay. Cos the girls in my class is like freaking pathetic. Worse still, i'm the tallest. -.- Luckily there's Aisyah M to accompany me. Overall it was fun lah, but i didn't take photos with Navin, Hakim and Aisyah! Cos i can't find them. Lol
Chinese oral tmrw and i'm feeling kind of tense, most of it nervous. Cos i know i will sure stammer during the conversation. It's always like this. Sigh, wish me luck! And damn it, it starts at 2.15?! And lessons end at 12.30! Wth, always like that one lor.
Need to go top-up my ezlink, no more money already. I have so much things to do during the weekend can? Fucking stressed.
Just a short update. Gtg have my dinner now and watch