First day of school was enjoyable. All the chit-chattings with my usual cliques, missed it alot. However, the real turmoil will start it's journey now. Must be prepared to slog my guts out in order to have a nice grade on that sheet of paper.
Received my coursework part b today. Ms Han said that part a is over already, and should be passed up to her in this week? But i still haven't complete some of the stages. :/
-- Txm, you are so zai lor, srsly. That time still say you want break w me coz you dont want to have a gf at the moment. NOW LEH? WA, GOT GF SO FAST LIAO. KNN, TALK BULLSHIT WITH ME. Idk why i so blind to buy a bday gift for you. IDK WHY I SO BLIND WANT BE WITH YOU AH! Grrr, if you ever ever see this, just know that i'm srsly not interested to be your friend anymore. With all your lies and everything, i hate it. SO FUCKING TURNED OFF. -.- Spoil my mood, zzz. HAHA, LAST LONG W YOUR NEW GF OKAY? But i know pretty soon, you'll break up. HA!
xoxo
Okay, i just got so fucking pissed off by him. YEA, I KNOW, NOT WORTH. I promise i'll find a guy which is x1000000000000000000000000000000000 zillion times better than him, a loser. :D And pls, i'm not jealous that he have a new gf now. It's just that the reason that he wna break up with me its so idiotic and the way he handle the situation is damn lousy. Worse still, I hate people who LIE to me when i've already told that person beforehand not to do it.
Okay, gtg do my hwrks soon. Ciaoz. Oh and pls relink my new url. Gna delete the old one soon.